Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Texas Gas Association are:

Expiring 2017:

Rad Cook                                 Atmos Energy
Derrell Isenberg                       Digco Utilities
Rusty Jennett                          LaSen, Inc
Paul Kennedy                          CoServ Gas
Mike Losawyer                        Texas811
Jack Morris                              West Texas Gas
Daniel Pope                             Si Energy

Expiring 2018:

Ande Bostain                           City of Brenham
Jeff Henderson                        Atmos Energy
Jose De Alba                           Texas Gas Service
Danny Nichols                         Energy Transfer
Randall Rogers                        Kerotest Manufacturing
Matt Stratmann                       Summit Midstream

Expiring 2019:

Rudy Carrizales                      City of Pearsall
Michael Fuentes                     CPS Energy
Kevin Hecht                           Bay City Gas
Robin McIntosh                      Smart Pipe
Dan Renner                           Parsley, Coffin and Renner
Jim Schauer                          Thigpen Energy
Steve Yarbrough                    CenterPoint Energy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *