Legislative and Regulatory Committee

Chair: Keith Wall, CenterPoint Energy

Vice Chair: Anne Billingsley, OneOK

The legislative and Regulatory Committee monitors and reports (via email, website or reports at the quarterly Board Meetings) on proposed state and national legislation, as well as new or revised rules and regulations being proposed or put into effect that affect the natural gas industry.

Active members of the Committee are:

Chris Felan, Atmos Energy, MidTex
Kathy Garcia, CPS Energy
Rudy Garza, CPS Energy
Becky Palmer, Atmos Energy, WesTex
John Paris, Atmos Energy, MidTexDavid Park, Atmos Energy, WesTex
Dan Renner, Parsley, Coffin & Renner, LLP
Riley Stinnett, OneGas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *