TGA Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of the Texas gas Association is composed of the following members:

Chair                                                                         Secretary
David Park                                                               Stephen Neighbors
Atmos Energy                                                            Dow Chemical

Vice Chair                                                                 At-Large Officer
Don Stanton                                                            Jim Jarrett
CPS Energy                                                              Texas Gas Service

Immediate Past Chair                                                 At-Large Officer
Patti Behrendt                                                          Randy Pryor
City of Boerne                                                           CenterPoint Energy

Treasurer                                                                  Darrell Cherry
Gerald Sims                                                             President, TGA
Heath Consultants

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *